纪念的比特币硬币已被开采了
4月26日周四比特币达到了1700万硬币。 这个加密货币世界的重要事件发生在519,996块的BTC.com矿池上。 由于比特币发行量限制为2100万个硬币,目前81%BTC总量已经发行。 第一个BTC,50个硬币,是2009年1月3日创建的,而加密货币的创始人中本聪仍然未知。 第一个生成的块被称为“生成块”。 根据中本聪的算法,每21万单位奖励减少50%。2016年7月发生了第二轮减价,此后是12.5 BTC。 Bitstamp Neich Kodrich的首席执行官回忆比特币排放如何控制: https://twitter.com/nejc_kodric/status/989469203408343040 如果比特币协议没有改变(平均而言,10分钟为了创建新区块花费),下一个新的BTC2140年5月创建,要等待120年。
“While 17 million BTC may sound like a lot, it’s incredibly scarce – there won’t even be enough for every current millionaire to own a whole bitcoin. Thankfully, each bitcoin is divisible into 100 million satoshis, thus there will always be plenty to go around!” –  CoinDesk引用了初创Casa的工程师和比特币核心Jameson Lopp的领先开发人员之一。
此外,该发表的作品 还提到了一些有趣的信息:技术上不可能达到2100万比特币,因为2011年5月17日不是50比特币,而是49,99999999比特币是开采的。矿工的真实身份没有透露, 只有他的昵称是已知的,这是“午夜魔咒”。 事故原因尚未公布,但它表明,达到2100万比特币的标记是不可能的,因为总是没有足够的1个Satoshi。 因此,如果达到2100万比特币的数量,比特币继续运行下去。 也许这对矿工为网络服务是一个很好的动机,因为交易佣金很高。 订阅 The Coin Shark 的消息 http://weibo.com/thecoinshark

Bitcoin
Bitcoin reached the amount of 17 million coins on Thursday, the 26th of April. An important event in the world of cryptocurrencies happened thanks to the BTC.com mining pool on block 519,996. Due to the limitation of Bitcoin's issue to 21 million coins, at present 81% of the total amount of BTC have been issued. The first BTC in the amount of 50 coins was created on the 3rd of January, 2009, while the identity of the creator of the cryptocurrency, Satoshi Nakamoto, was still unknown. The generated first block is called the "genesis-block". According to Satoshi Nakamoto's algorithm, the reward is reduced by 50% every 210 thousand units. The second wave of reductions was in July of 2016 and since then it is 12.5 BTC. The CEO of Bitstamp Neich Kodrich recalled how Bitcoin emissions are controlled: https://twitter.com/nejc_kodric/status/989469203408343040 In case the Bitcoin protocol is not changed (on average, 10 minutes are spent on creating a new block), the next new BTC will be created in May 2140, which will have to wait 120 years.
"While 17 million BTC may sound like a lot, it's incredibly scarce - there won't even be enough for every current millionaire to own a whole bitcoin. Thankfully, each bitcoin is divisible into 100 million satoshis, thus there will always be plenty to go around!" -  CoinDesk quotes the engineer of startup Casa and one of the leading developers of Bitcoin Core, Jameson Lopp.
In addition, the publication noted some interesting information: it is technically impossible to reach 21 million  BTC, because not 50 BTC, but 49,99999999 BTC were mined on the 17th of May, 2011. The real identity of the miner is not disclosed, only his nickname is known, it is "midnightmagic". The causes of the accident have not been disclosed yet, but nevertheless it indicates that reaching the 21 million BTC mark will be impossible, since there will always not be enough 1 Satoshi. Thus, in case the amount of 21 million BTC is reached, Bitcoin will still keep operating. Perhaps this will be a good motivation for the miners servicing the network, since the commission on the transaction will be high. Subscribe to The Coin Shark news in Twitter: https://twitter.com/the_coinshark