儘管市場略有過熱,但柴犬仍衝高

由於 10 月份的價格爆炸,Shiba Inu 有可能恢復到以前的價值,這使得代幣更接近枯竭。

狗代幣贏得了加密貨幣社區許多成員的心是有原因的,柴犬在社交網絡的所有新聞源和埃隆馬斯克的 Twitter 帳戶中都根深蒂固。與此同時,Shiba Inu 自信地接近 CoinMarketCap 的前十名,分析師擔心這種 meme coin 的“過熱”。

下圖中 RSI 指標的值可以在 0 到 100 的範圍內波動,而低於 30 的結果表示代幣超賣,而高於 70 的值則表示超買。於是,在10月初,SHIB突破了70的關口,三天后它在94的水平之上鞏固。

從理論上講,這樣的值應該會導致其價格的修正。然而,整個月,meme coin 繼續穩步增長,最終“饋贈”其投資者約 574% 的回報,升至 0.00004860 美元的五個月高點,並創下新的 ATH。

另一方面,RSI Shiba Inu 下跌,形成 SHIB 價格和動量之間的顯著差異,這反映了長期上升趨勢的主要弱點,顯著增加了代幣在未來回滾至其先前值的可能性天。收盤時 SHIB 圖表上的最後三個價格蠟燭表示一系列更高的高點。這與交易量連續三天下降相吻合,這再次讓我們回到當前上升趨勢的潛在弱點。

不,這並不意味著下跌會立即發生,價格將進入修正過程。此外,根據圖表上的指標,多頭將 0.00005222 的價格視為 SHIB 的下一個上行目標。如果SHIB下跌,則可以在0.00004000美元的支撐位“回升”。

我們希望狗令牌能夠避免不必要的跳躍,並進一步取悅那些相信柴犬軍隊力量的人!

如果您决定尝试加密货币世界,请与值得信赖且可靠的合作伙伴 - BINANCE 一起尝试

订阅我们的TelegramTwitterFacebook,成为第一个了解加密货币新闻的人!

CoinShark 不对网站上发布的内容、准确性、质量、广告、产品或任何其他内容负责。本文是基于开源材料和信息编写的,仅供参考。加密货币是一种高风险资产,投资它可能会导致损失。读者在采取任何行动之前应该先做自己的研究。

Bitsler Casino

Shiba Inu rushes up despite a slight overheating of the market

Shiba Inu risks returning to its previous values ​​due to the October price explosion, which has brought the token closer to depletion.

Dog tokens won the hearts of many members of the cryptocurrency community for a reason, and the Shiba Inu dogs were firmly entrenched in all news feeds of social networks and Elon Musk's Twitter account. In the meantime, Shiba Inu is confidently approaching the top ten of CoinMarketCap, analysts have concerns about the "overheating" of this meme coin.

The value of the RSI indicator on the chart below can fluctuate in the range from 0 to 100, while a result under 30 means the token is oversold, and a value beyond 70, on the contrary, means overbought. So, in early October, SHIB overcame the mark of 70, and in the next three days, it consolidated beyond the level of 94.

In theory, such values ​​should lead to a correction of the token's worth. However, meme coin continued to grow steadily throughout the month, eventually “gifting” its investors a return of around 574%, growing to a 5-month high of $0.00004860, and hitting a new ATH.

On the other side, the RSI Shiba Inu fell, forming a significant discrepancy among the SHIB value and momentum, which reflects the main infirmity of the long uptrend, significantly increasing the likelihood of the coin rolling back to its previous values ​​in the coming days. Three price candles on the SHIB chart at the close indicate a series of higher highs. This coincides with a decline in trading volume for 3 days in a line, which again brings us back to the underlying weakness of the current uptrend.

No, this doesn't mean that the decline will occur immediately and the value will enter the correction process. In addition, based on the indicators on the charts, the bulls see the rate of $0.00005222 as their subsequent upside objective for the SHIB. If the SHIB falls, it can be “picked up” by the support level at $0.00004000.

We hope that the dog token will be able to avoid unnecessary jumps and further delight those who believe in the power of the Shiba Inu army!

If you decide to try your hand at the world of cryptocurrencies, do it with a trusted and reliable partner - BINANCE

Subscribe to our Telegram , Twitter , Facebook to be the first to know about cryptocurrency news!

Coin Shark is not responsible for the content, accuracy, quality, advertising, products or any other content posted on the site. This article is for informational purposes, prepared on the basis of materials and information from open sources. Cryptocurrency is a high-risk asset, investments in it can lead to losses. Readers should do their own research before taking any action.