月餅支援點牛排

到加密貨幣宇宙, IRISnet, 本體論, 和諧, 特佐斯, 卡達諾和 ztum 團隊月亮塔克增加了項目波爾卡多特

波爾卡多網路是Web3基金會的旗艦專案。區塊鏈合併平臺由乙太坊聯合創始人加文·伍德創立。得益於嫻熟的指導和技術重要性,今天波爾卡多是十大加密貨幣之一。

2020 年 5 月主區塊鏈 Polkadot 推出後,DOT 令牌的價值上升了 40%。DOT 代幣現在交易為 9,337 美元。所以牛排點是非常有利可圖的。

點牛排的工作原理

牛排時,每個人都可以選擇最多 16 個驗證器(速率提供程式)。如果超過 256 人選擇同一驗證器,則觸發限制。只有256名收入最高的人將獲得獎勵。257 個及以上使用者將不因牛排而獲得獎勵。

獎勵僅提供 84 天。如果用戶屆時不要求利潤,他們以後將無法獲得利潤。一些獎勵將丟失。

您可以選擇宣告DOT投注。但是,這些資金將凍結28天。在此期間沒有獎勵。在29日,您將能夠提取您的賭注並接收硬幣。

Moonstake supports DOT staking

The Moonstake team added the Polkadot project to the cryptocurrencies Cosmos, IRISnet, Ontology, Harmony, Tezos, Cardano and Qtum

The Polkadot Network is the flagship project of the Web3 Foundation. Blockchain convergence platform founded by Ethereum co-founder Gavin Wood. Thanks to its skilful leadership and technical relevance, Polkadot is currently in the TOP 10 cryptocurrencies.

The value of the DOT token has risen by 40% since the launch of the main Polkadot blockchain in May 2020. The DOT token is currently trading at $9. So DOT staking is very beneficial.

How DOT staking works

When staking, everyone can choose up to 16 validators (betting providers). If more than 256 people choose the same validator, the limit is triggered. Only 256 people with the highest stakes will be rewarded. 257 users and above will not receive staking rewards.

Withdrawals are only available for 84 days. If by this time users do not demand the profit, then later they will not be able to receive it. Some rewards will be lost.

You can opt out of your DOT bets. However, the funds will be blocked for 28 days. At the same time, no remuneration is charged during this entire period. On day 29, you can withdraw your bet and receive coins.