丹·莫爾黑德(Dan Morehead):“這是2021年將誕生的山寨幣!”

Pantera Capital的首席執行官自2013年以來一直在BTC進行投資,他認為以太坊和XRP明年將超過比特幣。但是有一種山寨幣,其中的投資將以一千個“ X”作為回報

山寨幣的真正之王是Polkadot(DOT)。莫雷德(Headhead)選擇最佳投資是他。順便說一下,這並不稀奇,因為Polkadot團隊的負責人是以太坊Gavin Wood的合著者。

今天,按成本計算的Polkadot(DOT)是以太坊的10。它是一個非常可行的競爭對手的可能性超過10%。 Morehead對Polkadot充滿信心100%。他認為在接下來的12個月中會如此。這種加密貨幣的速度將是動態增長。

為什麼選擇Polkadot(DOT)

Morehead說Polkadot具有以太坊的所有優勢,但帶寬更大。因此,Pantera Capital正在積極投資於這種加密貨幣。

還有什麼可以投資的

根據Dan Morehead的說法,DeFi領域正在流行。如今,它已成為加密貨幣市場不可或缺的部分,為爆發式增長做好了準備。這些是加密貨幣交易所,去中心化金融,交換器。

它們的受歡迎程度在於一個簡單的事實。如果您可以使用區塊鏈技術自己存儲價值,為什麼需要中介機構?

Pantera Capital投資的許多項目可能不會立即流動並成立,但從長遠來看,Dan Morehead並沒有錯!

Dan Morehead:

The CEO of Pantera Capital, which has been investing in BTC since 2013, believes Ethereum and XRP will surpass Bitcoin next year. But there is an altcoin, investment in which will pay off with a thousand "X"

The true king of altcoins is Polkadot (DOT). It is he who Morehead chooses as the best investment. This, by the way, is nothing unusual, because at the head of the Polkadot team is Ethereum co-author Gavin Wood.

Today Polkadot (DOT) in terms of cost is 10 of Ethereum. The likelihood that it is a very viable competitor is over 10%. Morehead is 100% confident in Polkadot. He believes that for the next 12 months. the rate of this cryptocurrency will be in dynamic growth.

Why Polkadot (DOT)

Morehead says Polkadot has all the benefits of Ethereum, but much more bandwidth. Therefore, Pantera Capital is actively investing in this cryptocurrency.

Where else to invest

According to Dan Morehead, the DeFi space is catching on. Today it is an integral segment of the cryptocurrency market, ready for explosive growth. These are cryptocurrency exchanges, decentralized finance, exchangers.

Their popularity lies in one simple fact. Why do you need an intermediary, if you can store values ​​yourself using blockchain technologies

Many of the projects Pantera Capital invests in may not immediately become liquid and established, but in the long run Dan Morehead is not wrong!