匿名加密貨幣:2020年最佳匿名硬幣評級

一些加密分析師表示,到2020年,隨著對匿名加密貨幣的興趣增加,趨勢將在2021年持續下去。如果查看過去一年流行的匿名加密貨幣的比率的統計數據和圖表,您會發現公眾對此類項目的興趣有所增加

現代用戶重視隱私,尤其是在金融交易領域。匿名加密貨幣算法提供了將新條目添加到區塊鏈的機制,而公眾無法使用。因此,幾乎不可能跟踪錢包之間的令牌轉移。

2020年底排名前6位的匿名加密貨幣

在匿名加密貨幣市場的領導者中,值得強調的是Monero,Zcash,Dash和其他一些名稱,稍後將進行討論。

Monero

加密貨幣的代碼名稱為XMR。根據CoinMarketCap網站,所有加密貨幣的當前評級為14。由於能夠匿名其代幣,代幣的受歡迎程度正在提高。由於XMR使用隱身地址和環簽名機制,因此無法輕鬆跟踪這種貨幣的交易。

 

Monero

 

挖掘Monero的過程是在RandomX算法上進行的,並且XMR可以在處理器和視頻卡上進行挖掘。

這些預防措施不僅可以隱藏有關發件人的信息,而且還可以隱藏有關收件人的信息。此外,環簽名也不會透露轉移金額,從而增加了隱私積分。

Zcash

創建Zcash項目的目的是提高從事加密貨幣交易的用戶的安全性和匿名性。借助密碼工具“零知識證明”(“零知識證明”),Zcash傳輸完全匿名。

 

Zcash

 

網絡上的所有交易都分為兩種:匿名和常規。用戶可以選擇使用哪種類型。匿名轉移允許您轉移令牌,而無需向交易的其他參與者透露地址。沒有披露的證據進一步掩蓋了交易的細節,包括轉賬金額。

Komodo

Komodo加密貨幣(KMD)最初是Zcash的分支。因此,提到的硬幣的某些功能在KMD中可見。例如,零知識證明協議已成功用於確保Komodo所有者的匿名性。

 

Komodo (KMD)

 

此外,加密貨幣開發商努力使交易盡可能安全。為此,將原子交換DEX協議連接到機殼,並藉助該協議實現了P2P AtomicDEX交換。原子交換使得無需集中控制就可以交換數字貨幣,這對隱私具有積極影響。

Verge

一種“保守”的加密貨幣,因為其開發人員更喜歡諸如I2P(隱形互聯網項目)和TOR之類的成熟技術,以保護機密數據。

 

Verge

 

多虧了TOR,用戶的消息才能通過遍布全球的大量轉發器網絡(由自願項目參與者提供),這使得可以防止任何試圖查明發送者身份的嘗試。在通過匿名或WAN發送數據之前,使用I2P加密數據。

Horizen

這種加密貨幣是Zclassic的分支。零知識證明協議負責隱私,並且通過使用大型節點網絡來提高匿名性。

 

Horizen (ZEN)

 

Horizen所有者可以使用公共T地址和機密Z地址進行交易,這與比特幣類似。加密貨幣還有另一個有趣的功能-它的軟件庫允許將硬幣用於金融服務領域,例如,用於保險或開設加密貨幣交易所。

Dash

與Monero齊名的最匿名的加密貨幣之一。在資本方面,根據CoinMarketCap數據,它被列入前30名。今年一月,它經歷了最受歡迎的山寨幣中最迅速的飆升之一。然後Dash的價格升至每單位1,470美元,儘管就在三個月前(2019年10月),代幣的價格還不到300美元。

 

Dash

 

Dash的主要功能是PrivateSend和InstantSend功能。第一個允許您隱藏有關交易的數據,包括發送者和接收者。由於網絡上所有交易的混合,這是可能的,這極大地增加了資金追踪的複雜性。使用InstantSend功能,用戶可以立即進行交易,而無需等待。

結論

此列表中的所有加密貨幣都具有各種優勢,可以最大程度地提高所有者匿名性的水平。傳輸數據經過加密,使用零知識證明協議發送或進行混洗以使其難以跟踪。如果匿名是您的首要任務,我們建議您注意所提到的加密貨幣。

Anonymous cryptocurrencies: rating of the best anonymous coins 2020

Some cryptanalysts say the 2020 trend of increasing interest in anonymous cryptocurrencies will continue into 2021
If we consider the statistics and graphs of the rate of popular anonymous cryptocurrencies for the outgoing year, we can see an increase in public interest in this category of projects

Modern users value privacy, especially in the area of ​​financial transactions. Anonymous cryptocurrency algorithms offer mechanisms for adding new entries to the blockchain that will not be available to the general public. Thus, it becomes almost impossible to track transfers of tokens between wallets.

Top 6 anonymous cryptocurrencies at the end of 2020

Among the leaders of the anonymous cryptocurrency market, it is worth highlighting Monero, Zcash, Dash and a few more names, which will be discussed later.

Monero

The code designation of the cryptocurrency is XMR. The current rating among all cryptocurrencies according to the CoinMarketCap website is 14. The popularity of the coin is growing due to the ability to anonymize its owners.

 

Monero

 

Transactions in this currency cannot be easily tracked as XMR uses stealth addresses and a ring signature mechanism. The process of mining Monero takes place on the RandomX algorithm and XMR can be mined both on processors and on video cards.

Such precautions allow not only to hide information about the sender, but also about the recipient. Moreover, ring signatures also do not reveal the amount of the transfer, which adds bonus points to privacy.

Zcash

The Zcash project was created with the aim of increasing the security and anonymity of users engaged in crypto trading. Thanks to the cryptographic tool Zero-Knowledge Proof ("proof with zero knowledge"), complete anonymity of Zcash transfers is achieved.

 

Zcash

 

All transactions on the network are divided into two types: anonymous and regular. The user can choose which type to use. Anonymous transfers allow you to transfer tokens without disclosing your address to other participants in the transaction. Non-disclosure proof further obscures the details of the transaction, including the amount of the transfer.

Komodo

Komodo cryptocurrency (KMD) started initially as a fork of Zcash. For this reason, some features of the mentioned coin are visible in KMD. For example, a zero knowledge proof protocol has been successfully used to ensure the anonymity of Komodo owners.

 

Komodo (KMD)

 

In addition, cryptocurrency developers strive to make transactions as secure as possible. For this, the Atomic swap DEX protocol was connected to the case, with the help of which P2P AtomicDEX exchange is implemented. Atomic swaps make it possible to exchange digital money without centralized control, which has a positive effect on privacy.

Verge

A kind of "conservative" cryptocurrency, as its developers prefer old proven technologies like I2P (Invisible Internet Project) and TOR to protect confidential data.

 

Verge

 

Thanks to TOR, the user's messages pass through an extensive network of repeaters around the world (provided by volunteers of the project), which makes it possible to prevent any attempts to find out the identity of the sender. Data is encrypted using I2P before being sent over anonymous or WAN.

Horizen

This cryptocurrency is a fork of Zclassic. A zero-knowledge proof protocol is responsible for privacy, and increased anonymity is achieved through the use of a large node network.

 

Horizen (ZEN)

 

Horizen owners have the ability to conduct transactions with public T-addresses and confidential Z-addresses, which work similarly to Bitcoin. The cryptocurrency has another interesting feature - its software base allows the coin to be used in the financial services sector, for example, for insurance or opening crypto exchanges.

Dash

One of the most anonymous cryptocurrencies on a par with Monero. In terms of capitalization, it is included in the Top 30 according to CoinMarketCap data. In January of this year, it experienced one of the most rapid surges among the popular altcoins. Then the price of Dash rose to $ 1,470 per unit, although just three months earlier (in October 2019) the coin cost less than $ 300.

 

Dash

 

The main features of Dash are the PrivateSend and InstantSend functions. The first allows you to hide data about the transaction, including the sender and recipient. This is possible due to the mixing of all transactions on the network, which greatly complicates the tracking of the money trail. With the InstantSend function, users can conduct transactions instantly, without waiting.

Conclusion

All cryptocurrencies on this list have various advantages to raise the level of owner anonymity to the maximum possible. Transfer data is encrypted, sent using a zero knowledge proof protocol, or shuffled to make it difficult to track. If anonymity is your first priority, we advise you to pay attention to the mentioned cryptocurrencies.