匿名硬幣持有標記

2021年1月,匿名硬幣受到加密貨幣交易所 Bittrex 的沉重打擊。在一份新聞稿中,管理層警告社區,它將終止對與Monero(XMR)、zCash和DASH交易對的支援

這方面沒有特別的意義,也沒有任何重要的先決條件,無論是法律還是裁決。大多數人認為,匿名問題是此類加密貨幣的主要優勢之一。據司法部稱,這些硬幣名聲不佳,因為它們可用於不當行為。

除名后,這三枚硬幣的價值平均下跌了15-25%,而剩下的阿爾特幣在BTC和ETH之後開始變得更加昂貴。

除了 Bittrex, 沒有其他交易所做過除名。在雙子座交易所除名當天(由其聯合創始人泰勒·溫克沃斯訂購),對匿名硬幣的支援增加了一倍。

這就是為什麼現在 XMR、ZEC 和 DASH 的價格正在積極增長,甚至超過了明顯的市場領導者的百分比增長。他們是每日圖表的領導者之一。

Horizen每天上漲45%,一周內幾乎上漲了100%。當天上漲,XMR和DASH上漲20%,以除名與比特特萊克斯。他們的表現已經完全恢復。

Anonymous coins keep up to the mark

In January 2021, anonymous coins took a big hit from the Bittrex cryptocurrency exchange. In an informational message, the management warned the community that it would stop supporting trading pairs with Monero (XMR), ZCash (ZEC) and DASH

There was no particular sense in this, as well as there were no significant prerequisites - neither laws nor regulations. According to the majority, it is about anonymity - one of the main advantages of such cryptocurrencies. According to the Department of Justice, these coins are notorious for being used for misconduct.

After the delisting, the value of the three above-mentioned coins fell by an average of 15-25%, while the rest of the altcoins began to rise in price after BTC and ETH.

Apart from Bittrex, no other exchange has delisted. And on the day of the delisting on the Gemini exchange (by order of its co-founder Tyler Winklevoss), the support for anonymous coins was doubled.

Therefore, now XMR, ZEC and DASH are actively growing in price, outstripping even the obvious market leaders in percentage growth. They are among the leaders on the daily schedule.

Horizen (ZEN) is up 45% overnight and nearly 100% over the week. ZEC, XMR and DASH are up 20 percent overnight to reach prices at the time of delisting from Bittrex. Their performance has fully recovered.