Анонимные монеты держат марку

В январе 2021 года анонимные монеты получили большой удар от криптовалютной биржи Bittrex. В информационном сообщении руководство предупредило комьюнити, что прекращает поддержку торговых пар с Monero (XMR), ZCash (ZEC) и DASH

Особого смысла в этом не было, как и не было значимых предпосылок — ни законов, ни постановлений. По мнению большинства, дело в анонимности — одном из основных преимуществ подобных криптовалют. По информации Министерства Юстиции, эти монеты имеют дурную славу, так как их можно использовать для неправомерных действий.

После делистинга стоимость трех вышеперечисленных монет упала в среднем на 15-25%, в то время, как остальные альткоины стали дорожать вслед за BTC и ETH.

Кроме Bittrex делистинг не провела ни одна другая биржа. А в день делистинга на бирже Gemini (приказом ее соучредителя Тайлера Винклвосса) поддержка анонимных монет была удвоена.

Поэтому сейчас XMR, ZEC и DASH активно растут в цене, опережая в процентном приросте даже явных лидеров рынка. Они являются одними из лидеров суточного графика.

Horizen (ZEN) поднялась на 45% за сутки, а за неделю — почти на 100 процентов. ZEC, XMR и DASH за сутки поднялись на 20 процентов и достигли цен на момент делистинга с Bittrex. Их показатели полностью восстановились.

Anonymous coins keep up to the mark

In January 2021, anonymous coins took a big hit from the Bittrex cryptocurrency exchange. In an informational message, the management warned the community that it would stop supporting trading pairs with Monero (XMR), ZCash (ZEC) and DASH

There was no particular sense in this, as well as there were no significant prerequisites - neither laws nor regulations. According to the majority, it is about anonymity - one of the main advantages of such cryptocurrencies. According to the Department of Justice, these coins are notorious for being used for misconduct.

After the delisting, the value of the three above-mentioned coins fell by an average of 15-25%, while the rest of the altcoins began to rise in price after BTC and ETH.

Apart from Bittrex, no other exchange has delisted. And on the day of the delisting on the Gemini exchange (by order of its co-founder Tyler Winklevoss), the support for anonymous coins was doubled.

Therefore, now XMR, ZEC and DASH are actively growing in price, outstripping even the obvious market leaders in percentage growth. They are among the leaders on the daily schedule.

Horizen (ZEN) is up 45% overnight and nearly 100% over the week. ZEC, XMR and DASH are up 20 percent overnight to reach prices at the time of delisting from Bittrex. Their performance has fully recovered.