“成人話題”推動狗狗幣價格

彎曲的金發女郎安吉拉·懷特(Angela White)和埃隆·馬斯克(Elon Musk)的推文是Dogecoin的火箭燃料

在山寨幣普遍增長的背景下,狗狗幣(DOGE)表現良好。特別是在發推文來自成人電影中的女演員安吉拉·懷特(Angela White)之後。

在撰寫此推文時,DOGE代幣的交易價格為每股0.0087美元。到了新的一年,不到7天,它們的價格就上漲了將近76%。那是0.0135美元。這是自2018年1月以來的最高數字。

狗狗幣在加密貨幣世界中一直都有一個特殊賬戶。儘管DOGE周圍有漫畫信息領域,但它是一個真正的加密貨幣,社區活躍。這意味著可以交易,持有和賺錢。

實際上,這是安吉拉·懷特(Angela White)於2021年1月1日撰寫的推文。她在信中說,自2014年以來一直擔任總督。在此推文之後,加密貨幣的價格在2.5天內從0.0057美元升至0.0135美元。

懷特不是唯一一個影響模因加密貨幣價格的名人。伊隆·馬斯克(Elon Musk)的推文通常是狗狗幣價格飛漲的原因。

他經常開玩笑說這是他最喜歡的加密貨幣。社區對此信息持肯定態度,硬幣的價格通常會上漲。特別是,關於馬斯克飼料中的DOGE代幣的倒數第二個帖子是在2020年12月20日發布的。馬斯克只是在總督府發推文。

最後一個祝賀,馬斯克祝大家週末愉快,也滿口都是“草莓”。特斯拉創作者寫道:聖誕快樂,節日快樂! 🎁

加密貨幣的價格取決於公眾的情緒的原因在於“病毒反饋迴路”的概念。我們已經寫過這個了

加密貨幣的市值為1,248,602,587美元。一年中,成本增加了320%。

Adult topic moves Dogecoin price

Curvy blonde Angela White and Elon Musk's tweets serve as rocket fuel for Dogecoin

Dogecoin (DOGE) is doing well against the background of the general growth of altcoins. Especially after the tweet came from Angela White, an actress in adult films.

At the time of writing the tweet, DOGE tokens were trading at $0.0087 per share. By the new year, in less than 7 days, their price increased by almost 76%. It was $0.0135. This is the highest figure since January 2018.

Dogecoin has always had a special account in the cryptocurrency world. Despite the comic information field surrounding DOGE, it is a real cryptocurrency with a rather active community. This means that it can be traded, held and made profit.

This, in fact, was the tweet of Angela White, written on January 1, 2021. In it, she stated that she has been holding Doge since 2014. Following this tweet, the price of the cryptocurrency increased from $0.0057 to $0.0135 over a period of 2.5 days.

White is not the only famous person to influence the price of the meme cryptocurrency. Elon Musk's tweets are often the reason for the soaring price of Dogecoin.

He often jokes that this is his favorite cryptocurrency. The community is positive about this information and the price of coins usually goes up. In particular, the penultimate post about DOGE tokens in Musk's feed was made on December 20, 2020. Musk tweeted just Doge.

The last one, congratulatory, in which Musk wished everyone a happy weekend, also smacked of "strawberries". Tesla creator wrote: Merry Christmas & happy holidays! 🎁

The reason the price of a cryptocurrency depends on public sentiment is in the concept of a "viral feedback loop." We have already written about this.

The market cap of the cryptocurrency is $1,248,602,587. Over the year, the cost increased by 320%.