所有投资者应该知道的Bytom硬币
加密货币市场有很多不同的项目,每个项目的开发者都声称,他们的后代将改变世界。 尽管如实践所示,所有ICO的绝大部分都无法实现他们的想法。 在所有这些代币中,投资者需要找到真正有趣并有前景的项目。 在本文中,我们将详细讨论相对年轻的硬币——Bytom。 我们将讨论它的主要特征,提取和未来的可能前景。 内容: (请点击主题向下滚动)
  1. 硬币的历史
  2. Bytom加密货币的特点
  3. 挖掘Bytom硬币
  4. 钱包
  5. Bytom的数字
  6. 哪里可以买到BTM?
  7. 对最近的未来的估计
  8. 结论

1。硬币的历史

Bytom加密货币于2017年推出。该项目具有中国根源。 开发人员希望创建一种能够提供处理各种现有资产的机会的产品。 简单来说,项目团队有一个相当雄心勃勃的目标,即将整个经济转移到数字环境。

2。Bytom加密货币的特点

如上所述,创建BTM的目的是引入各种类型资产的操作。 但值得注意的是,这不是使用这枚硬币的唯一场景。 此外,Bytom可用作:
  • 确保位于同一平台上的资产;
  • 奖励用户的某些活动。
这种加密货币的一个主要优点是它可用于处理债券,其他代币以及房地产。

3。挖掘Bytom硬币

这种加密货币最初是为ASICs上的工业采矿而开发的。 Bytom算法是对PoW的确认。 出于这个原因,BTM通过PC进行采矿绝对不具有成本效益。 由于网络的参与者相对较少,你可以开始使用视频卡进行挖掘,但使用ASIC是最好的。

4。钱包

BTM代币可以存储在原生的Bytom钱包中。通过使用三个主要协议进行地址更改:
  • BIP32;
  • BIP441;
  • BIP43。
此技术允许你在同一个钱包中同时存储多个代币。 网络参与者还具有在数字钱包界面内管理自己的加密货币资产的物理能力。

5。Bytom的数字

截至2018年7月28日,Bytom的资本化为3.52亿美元。该指标使得该硬币在Coinmarketcap的全球排名中占据第39位。 BTM / USD的汇率约为35美分。到目前为止,已经开采了超过10亿个代币,总发行量限制在1 407亿个单位。

6。哪里可以买到BTM?

如果你想购买Bytom,那么我们赶紧取悦你,这是一个绝对简单的任务,因为硬币被列在许多大型加密货币交易所:
  • CoinEx;
  • Cryptopia;
  • HitBTC;
  • OKEx;
  • Bibox;
  • 等等

7。对最近的未来的估计

如果我们谈论这枚硬币的未来前景,值得注意的是它们肯定存在。该项目可以在加密货币社区的成员中广泛传播,并在全球数字经济中占据一席之地。但为此,开发商仍然需要做大量的工作,吸引新的投资者并争取各州的支持。我们必须看到,但是现在如果你想投资Bytom硬币,那么我们不建议在你的加密货币组合中分配超过3%。

8。结论

Bytom硬币的设计者已经设定了创建通用产品的目标,通过该产品可以处理各种实际资产。 该项目还太年轻,但在此期间它通过大写进入了前40。 硬币具有长期增长的所有根本原因; 主要取决于开发人员。 订阅 The Coin Shark 的消息 : https://www.facebook.com/thecoinsharkCH/

All That the Investor Should Know About the Bytom Coin

Bytom coin

The cryptocurrency market has a huge number of different projects and the developers of each of them claim that it is their offspring that will change the world. Although, as practice shows, the vast majority of all ICO conducted are not able to realize their ideas. Among all this variety of tokens, investors need to find really interesting and promising projects.

In this article we will talk in detail about the relatively young coin – Bytom. We will discuss its main features, extraction and possible prospects for the future.

Contents:
(please, click the topic to scroll down to it)

  1. History of the coin
  2. Features of Bytom cryptocurrency
  3. Mining of Bytom coins
  4. Wallet
  5. Bytom in figures
  6. Where can BTM be bought?
  7. Estimates for the nearest future
  8. Conclusion

1. History of the coin

Bytom cryptocurrency was launched in 2017. This project has Chinese roots. The developers wanted to create a product that would provide the opportunity to work with all kinds of existing assets. In simple terms, the project team has a rather ambitious goal, namely, the transfer of the entire economy to the digital environment.

2. Features of Bytom cryptocurrency

As it was mentioned above, BTM was created with the purpose of introducing operations with various types of assets. But it is worth noting that this is not the only scenario for using this coin. In addition, Bytom can be used as:

  • assurance of assets that are located on the same platform;
  • rewards for certain activity of the user.

One of the key advantages of this cryptocurrency is the availability of its use in working with bonds, other tokens, as well as real estate.

3. Mining of Bytom coins

This cryptocurrency was originally developed for industrial mining on asics. Bytom algorithm is confirmation of PoW. For this reason, BTM’s mining by means of a PC is absolutely not cost-effective. Due to the fact that there are relatively few participants of the network, you can start mining with video cards, but using ASIC is the best.

4. Wallet

BTM tokens can be stored in the native Bytom wallet. Address changes occur through the use of three main protocols:

  • BIP32;
  • BIP441;
  • BIP43.

This technology allows you to simultaneously store several tokens in the same wallet. Network participants also have the physical ability to manage their own cryptocurrency assets within the digital wallet interface.

5. Bytom in figures

Capitalization of Bytom as of July 28, 2018 is 352 million dollars. This indicator allows the coin to occupy the 39th place in the global ranking of Coinmarketcap. The rate of BTM/USD is about 35 cents. Till this moment more than a billion tokens have already been mined, the total issue is limited to 1 407 000 000 units.

6. Where can BTM be bought?

If you wish to buy Bytom, then we hasten to please you, this is an absolutely simple task, since the coin is listed on many large cryptocurrency exchanges:

  • CoinEx;
  • Cryptopia;
  • HitBTC;
  • OKEx;
  • Bibox;
  • etc.

7. Estimates for the nearest future

If we talk about the future prospects of this coin, it is worth noting that they certainly exist. The project can be widely disseminated among members of the cryptocurrency community, and also take its place in the global digital economy. But for this, the developers still have to do a considerable amount of work, attract new investors and enlist the support of the states. We’ll have to see, but for now if you want to invest in Bytom coin, then we do not recommend allocating more than 3% to it in your cryptocurrency portfolio.

8. Conclusion

The designers of Bytom coin have set the goal of creating a universal product, through which it will be possible to work with all kinds of real assets. The project is still too young, but during this time it managed to enter the TOP-40 by capitalization. The coin has all the fundamental reasons for growth in the long term; mostly it depends on the developers.

Subscribe to The Coin Shark news in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/coinshark/