حجم تداول NFT OpenSea ينخفض ​​بنسبة 50٪

في أغسطس ، أظهر سوق توكن NFT نموًا سريعًا ، ووصل إلى أعلى مستوى له على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، في سبتمبر نرى صورة مختلفة تمامًا. 

أظهر حجم تداول NFT OpenSea بعد نمو أغسطس بمقدار 4 مليارات دولار ، خلال الأسبوع الماضي ، على خلفية الاتجاه السلبي في سوق العملات المشفرة ، انخفاضًا بنسبة 50 ٪. مقارنة بالأسبوع السابق ، انخفض تداول مجموعة من 156.800 مستخدم للمنصة إلى 792 مليون دولار ، بانخفاض 10٪. 

OpenSea هي أكبر وأكثر المنصات شيوعًا لإنشاء وبيع وشراء وتداول NFTs. على الرغم من الانخفاض في حجم التداول ، إلا أنها لا تزال في الصدارة ، متفوقة على منافسيها الرئيسيين Axie Infinity بصفقات بقيمة 158 مليون دولار و CryptoPunks بقيمة 46 مليون دولار. 

من أجل تجنب الذعر ، مما يؤثر سلبًا على اتجاهات السوق. باستخدام نفس طرق التحليل ، عند النظر إلى فترة تداول مدتها 30 يومًا ، يمكننا أن نرى أنه على الرغم من الانخفاض العام ، فقد زاد حجم المعاملات على منصة OpenSea بنحو 337٪. 

للتذكير ، حدث حدث غير سار في OpenSea هذا الأسبوع. أثناء نقل ERC721 ، تعرضت أصول عميل NFT ، التي تبلغ قيمتها 100000 دولار ، للتلف.على الرغم من الحل السريع للمشكلة والتعويض المادي ، فهذه حقيقة غير سارة.  

NFTs عبارة عن مقتنيات رقمية نادرة قائمة على blockchain ، وأعمال فنية ، وأغاني ، وقصائد ، وأصوات ، وميمات ، وتغريدات ، ومجالات ، والمزيد.

اصنع التاريخ وتداول واربح على OpenSea . 

اشترك في Telegram و Twitter و Facebook لتكون أول من يعرف أخبار العملات المشفرة!

Coin Shark ليست مسؤولة عن المحتوى أو الدقة أو الجودة أو الإعلانات أو المنتجات أو أي محتوى آخر منشور على الموقع. هذه المقالة لأغراض إعلامية ، تم إعدادها على أساس المواد والمعلومات من المصادر المفتوحة. العملة المشفرة هي أحد الأصول عالية المخاطر ، ويمكن أن تؤدي الاستثمارات فيها إلى خسائر. يجب على القراء إجراء أبحاثهم الخاصة قبل اتخاذ أي إجراء.

NFT OpenSea Trading Volume Drops 50%

In August, the NFT token market showed rapid growth, reaching an all-time high. However, in September we see a completely different picture. 

NFT OpenSea's trading volume after the August growth of $ 4 billion, over the past week, against the backdrop of a negative trend in the cryptocurrency market, showed a decrease of 50%. Compared to the previous week, trading by the group of 156,800 platform users fell to $ 792 million, down 10%. 

OpenSea is the largest and one of the most popular platforms for creating, selling, buying and trading NFTs. Despite the decrease in trading volume, it remains the leader, well ahead of its main competitors Axie Infinity with $ 158 million in transactions and CryptoPunks with $ 46 million. 

In order to avoid panic, negatively affecting market trends. Using the same analysis methods, when looking at a 30-day trading period, we can see that despite the overall decline, the volume of transactions on the OpenSea platform increased by about 337%. 

As a reminder, an unpleasant event took place at OpenSea this week. During the transfer of ERC721, NFT's client assets, worth $ 100,000, were damaged. Despite the prompt resolution of the problem and material compensation, this is an unpleasant fact.  

NFTs are blockchain-based rare digital collectibles, artwork, songs, poems, sounds, memes, tweets, domains, and more.

Make history, trade and earn on OpenSea . 

Subscribe to our Telegram , Twitter , Facebook to be the first to know about cryptocurrency news!

Coin Shark is not responsible for the content, accuracy, quality, advertising, products or any other content posted on the site. This article is for informational purposes, prepared on the basis of materials and information from open sources. Cryptocurrency is a high-risk asset, investments in it can lead to losses. Readers should do their own research before taking any action.